Team

Mag. Monica Rintersbacher

managing director

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

E rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at

 

Filiz Oblak

assitant to managing director

accounting & charging

T +43 1 522 30 33-12

E oblak@leitbetriebe.at

Sabrina Matthießen

marketing & communication

T +43 1 522 30 33-13

M +43 664 883 887 64

E matthiessen@leitbetriebe.at

 

Renate Wurzinger

assistant key account management

T +43 316 840 840-50

E wurzinger@leitbetriebe.at

 

Ernst Nagl

key account manager

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

M +43 664 883 887 61

E nagl@leitbetriebe.at

 

Richard Grossauer, MBA

key account manager

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

M +43 664 377 59 46

E grossauer@leitbetriebe.at

Petra Valentin

key account manager

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

M +43 699 116 996 99

E valentin@leitbetriebe.at

 

Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA

key account manager

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

M +43 699 181 899 99

E haigl@leitbetriebe.at

 

Antoinette Spannocchi

secretary

editorial

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

E spannocchi@leitbetriebe.at

 

Tanja Köllerer

secretary

editorial

T +43 1 522 30 33-0

E redaktion@leitbetriebe.at

Fotos Team:

Sabine Klimpt