Team

 

Mag. Monica Rintersbacher
Geschäftsführerin
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at
  Filiz Oblak
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
Buchhaltung & Verrechnung
T +43 1 522 30 33-12
E oblak@leitbetriebe.at
Sabrina Matthießen
Marketing & Kommunikation
T +43 1 522 30 33-13
M +43 664 883 887 64
E matthiessen@leitbetriebe.at
  Renate Wurzinger
Assistentin Key Account Management
T +43 316 840 840-50
E wurzinger@leitbetriebe.at
  Ernst Nagl
Key Account Manager
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
E nagl@leitbetriebe.at
  Richard Grossauer, MBA
Key Account Manager
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E grossauer@leitbetriebe.at
  Petra Valentin
Key Account Managerin
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 116 996 99
E valentin@leitbetriebe.at
  Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA
Key Account Manager
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
E haigl@leitbetriebe.at
  Antoinette Spannocchi
Sekretariat
Redaktion
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E spannocchi@leitbetriebe.at
Tanja Köllerer
Sekretariat
Redaktion
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E redaktion@leitbetriebe.at
Fotos Team:
Sabine Klimpt