Team

 

Mag. Monica Rintersbacher
Geschäftsführerin
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E rintersbacher@leitbetriebe.at
Susanne Schendlinger
Assistentin der Geschäftsführung
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E schendlinger@leitbetriebe.at
  Sabrina Matthießen
Marketing & Kommunikation
T +43 1 522 30 33-13
M +43 664 883 887 64
E matthiessen@leitbetriebe.at
Renate Wurzinger
Assistentin Key Account Management
T +43 316 840 840-50
E wurzinger@leitbetriebe.at
 
Lukas Vospernik
Assistent Key Account Management
T +43 664 882 98 866
E vospernik@leitbetriebe.at
 
Ernst Nagl
Key Account Manager
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 61
E nagl@leitbetriebe.at
  Petra Valentin
Key Account Managerin
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 116 996 99
E valentin@leitbetriebe.at
  Dipl.- Bw. Franz Haigl, MBA
Key Account Manager
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 181 899 99
E haigl@leitbetriebe.at
 
  Florian Lang
Key Account Manager
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 699 107 500 46
E lang@leitbetriebe.at
 
  Susanne Frisch
Online Redaktion
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
M +43 664 883 887 63
E redaktion@leitbetriebe.at
Antoinette Spannocchi
Sekretariat
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E office@leitbetriebe.at
  Tanja Köllerer
Sekretariat
T +43 1 522 30 33-0
E office@leitbetriebe.at
Fotos Team:
Sabine Klimpt